Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that luck is the main contributor to the success of people. While I accept that luck is one of the important factors, I also believe that effort and natural talent are the other aspects partly counted for achievement. On the one hand, if someone achieves their targets, luck can not help but be mentioned. Perhaps they are not in the elite class or they are not good in all fields, but if they are lucky, they are still successful. For example, while you are not good at mathematics, you can only solve simple questions. When you take an exam, the test only asks you about the type of exercise that you are acquainted with or can solve. As a result, you pass the exam completely and achieve your aims in score. On the other hand, I suppose that the natural talent and the efforts that you put in also play a crucial role in getting a target done. When you have the ability to do something well, you will get your aim more easily. People who are sensitive to numbers and have analytical thinking will potentially succeed in the accounting field. If you are not talented, you have to put in a lot of effort and be hard-working. A typical shining example who passed the underprivileged and went up to the peak of success is Nick Vujicic, a disabled person who overcame difficulties and now becomes an inspirational motivation not only for disabled people but also for all the people around the world. In conclusion, although I recognize that luck plays a necessary role in achievement, natural talent and effort are also needed to achieve the goal.