Working long hours causes a great deal of stress and can be very bad for health. The government must find a way to reduce this type of stress. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Overworking has become a reason for stress, which leads to serious health problems at the same time. Authorities ought to be active in finding a solution to decrease it. Although the government plays an integral role in reducing working hours, I firmly believe bosses of companies are able to manage free-time activities to overcome stress. The directors of the companies should take responsibility for planning a variety of breaks during their employees' work time, as bosses are aware of the situations and causes that may make workers stressed. For example, organizing fitness clubs in the workplace or providing vouchers for vacations would be an excellent way to make employees happy and help them get rid of stress. In addition, workers may utilize these facilities regularly with the purpose of relaxing and staying in a good mood during their work time. As a result, bosses are more responsible for managing a range of cheerful activities for their workers. On the other hand, the government also has a crucial role in addressing overwork by reducing excessive work hours. For instance,enforcing regulations on working hours and encouraging companies to adapt their flexible work schedules can help workers reduce stress and improve overall well-being.Meanwhile,most of the people will follow regulations of government in their workplace. Additionally, government plays a significant role of managing extra working hours which leads to stress. In conclusion, while the government can address this problem by implementing regulations to limit excessive work hours, I firmly believe that company bosses can address it more swiftly by creating a relaxed atmosphere for their workers. By doing so, they can directly influence the work environment and immediately reduce stress levels among their employees.