Working parents strive to achieve a balance between career and family, but only a few manage to achieve it. What is the reason according to you? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

Work-life balance is an emerging issue in today's world. However, Maintaining a balance between personal life and professional goals is an issue which is faced by employed parents. This essay will discuss the probable cause for this complication, and how it can be tackled. One of the principal reasons for not attaining appropriate stability between both roles is because of the financial requirements in the family. In current times, it is preferred by both parents to earn maximum to their potential due to the extravagance expenditures associated with their daily life which include shopping for children, looking after the basic necessities of the house and so on. Thus, more time is devoted towards earning to their maximum potential rather than establishing a routine which can help them attain a life balance for their loved ones as well as achieve their official goals. I believe with a cautious approach this situation can be managed with accurate measures. From my perspective, the obvious approach is to set a timetable for each activity. Parents with professional careers can utilise the time in an effective manner such as on weekdays spending time with their family members after their working hours, and plans can be fabricated to enjoy weekends with family while not mentioning their official routine. Spending quality time with family on weekends, therefore can create a balance between their professional and personal lives. Furthermore, avoiding jobs such as fund investment manager, regional sales executive, and financial sector jobs can help the working parents to spend ample time with their loved ones. In conclusion, Inflation plays a prominent role in disturbing the stability between family and career goals. However, I believe that adopting effective measures such as a proper timetable and arranging priorities in proper order can help the parents to attain a balance between professional goals and family.