Some people feel that learning a foreign languageis an essential component of a child's education. Others feel that learning a foreign language is often a waste of time that can be better spent on learning technologyand other vocational subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, several schools around the world always focus on language subjects and vocational subjects. However, some people think that language subjects do not impact children when compared with technology and vocational because nowadays is a globalization era. In my opinion, both subjects are essential for living as well and it depends on what children are interested in and their future work. To begin with, a foreign language is better to know a foreign language than a mother language even if it isn't used much in daily life it enhances communication capabilities. Furthermore, it can used to make friends with other countries not only in their home countries and it is also easy to have a connection with a lot of people. In addition, foreign languages are related to numerous jobs for instance, ambassador, pilot, air hostess and even engineer because is have to communicate with other people as mentioned on top and when they have a chance to work in foreign countries is most impactful with their life and work. On the other hand, technology and vocational subjects are also important because in this generation technology is developing the world and today's large of people use technology in daily life and currently have plenty of careers. Even so, vocational subjects and technology can be good choices for children who have a passion for it. Moreover, some children that interested in technology in the future may be their can create new machines or materials that can affect with education system or any system likewise, vocational subjects that good for children who early know about their passion for any career. To sum up, every subject is important for life and it depends on children's interests. Meanwhile, parents should support even children who have a passion different from their own view because the main essential is support from family.