Nowadays more and more children are being brought up in single-parent families. What are the causes of this? What effects can be seen as a result of this?

These days, our lifestyles are so varied from the past and we have several devices that help us to have comfortable lives; in contrast, currently, the number of children that are growing with individual parents is climbing. this essay discusses the main reasons for this matter and their effects on not only societies but also children. Unfortunately, the figure of children who live with one of their parents is rising owing to the fact that the number of both divorces and deaths is jumping. Firstly, we can see most of the time people who are partners get married and partners' families are not important to them due to the fact that a majority of them believe that I live with them not with their families while it is crucial that your partner have families behaviour and they are not separated elements; as a result, this wedding after many time convert to divorce; in fact, their children have to choose one of their parents. Secondly, healthcare improved; nevertheless, today, we can see a lot of ills also, the number of accidents evidence that people die in has been increasing such as car and industrial crashes, and so on. These happen have negative influences on future communities, so global inhabitants are reduced and governments have to spend a lot of money on mental issues. On the one side, when children see their parent's matters and the fight between their parents, they won't want to have children like themselves; besides, they do not have any energy for growing children; therefore, the international inhabitants will be dipped. On the other sides, these young generations have mental problems inasmuch as when you live with one parent, you cannot grow up in situations without stress; hence, in the future you must carry these things that have bad effects on your mental health, so authorities have to invest a great deal of investment for solve it. To conclude, this question is a result of modern facilities and relationships; furthermore, the affections of it are so bad and not for the present, yet they will be for future societies.