Some people say that the main enviromental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.Others say that there are more important enviromental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the past decade, an environmental issue has been increasing, such as the extinction of particular species of plants and animals. However, other are more crucial problems as well. This essay will give two main environmental pressing issues. First of all, these days a lot of industries are developing which is especially chemistry factories. This means that these manufacturers produce many kinds of products year by year which can help human lives, but one of the disadvantages is that industries throw away a lot of chemical waste in landscapes and rivers. Therefore, toxic wastes have harmful effects on particular species of plants and animals. As a result, those plants and animals have disappeared. Secondly, nowadays many countries are commercialising which is tourism. For example, the countries have to develop their economic situation, they usually create new local entertainment buildings and then attract tourists. Moreover, tourism has been rising in that country it is good for inflation, whereas bad effect on the environment. Consequently, if tourism has grown steadily, the companies will be able to build new entertainment places. This means that they would be cutting down a lot of trees and damaging in environment which is deforestation. In my opinion, all countries must protect our planet and animals from external harmful factors as long as possible. Therefore, it is an individual's obligation to create a safe environment for the next generation. In conclusion, we have to consider the main environmental problem extinction of particular species of plants and animals, as well as other environmental issues as soon as possible.