Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting a culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Culture, a way of life, the general customs and the very beliefs of people, without doubt that it’s an important aspect. Certainly being the backbone for one’s lifestyle and possibly future, culture needs to be preversed preserved. But is it the right way to do so through tourism? To initiate, it allows people of different religions and continents to learn about the values of these cultures available around the globe, In addition, this also tourists are able to enchance their knowledge about the authenic and traditional food of a state or a country. Morever, tourism helps in increasing the revenue which could help to maintain the cultural heritages. However, tourism does have it’s negative effects on the culture.The first point is an increased Change the form of the verb increase show examples in tourism could load to loss of traditional values. Furthermore, visitors could seriously damage the environment and the cultural destination, by throwing trashes and causing pollutions, or even drawing graffiti on the heritage. Finally, both cultural and natural resorts have a potential to be vanished due to over-exploitation of unique landscape and national heritage to commercialize, building their own brand in tourism in order to catch attention of tourists. In conclusion, despite giving an immense finanical supportin supportin' supporting conserving, it put cultures into jeopardy at the same time. Though we don’t know which one will overcome the others, it’s certain that the adventages have the upperhand.