Some people claim that the goal of education is to create individuals useful for society, while others believe that realizing our own dreams must be the key to education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the current era,most members of the community invite education's goal is that smart students benefit the country, while others claim graduates can accomplish their dreams through education. In the following essay, we will explore both viewpoints, and I will mention my perspective view. To begin with, education is an essential goal for a society that receives several causes. The majority reason is economic effects, many graduates would like to join to government's tasks after finishing. To illustrate more, they abandon private companies or travel out. Thus, more and more of them accumulate their experiences inside governments. For example, my husband acknowledges that he is deeply affected by his academy due to education experts. Hence, the country will obtain great profits and increase the economy. On the other hand, education, albeit excellent, was perfect to achieve the student's goal. For instance, adults study hard in partical's subjects as well as accomodating in major. Furthermore, they join a good university in the country. A clear example is an article published by Al Watan newspaper in 2015 that shows " a clever student who studies hard and accumulates all subjects in practical life. Therefore, the nation adjusts his/her lifestyle. Here, the employee gets a high level of tasks and a good salary. In conclusion, I am convinced both views are necessary for individuals and the community. Additionally, the government should be strict or balance between two viewpoints. Therefore, education combines people and country for upward growth. That means, student grows by learning to serve the country