In many professional sports, there is an increase in the number of athletes using banned substances to improve their performance. What are the causes of the phenomenon and what are some of the possible solutions?

Today, many of athletes use some of the banned substances to enhance their performance. This essay will discuss the causes of issue and propose potential solutions. At the same time, the myriad of sports people who use illegal substances are improving every day.Because of this, the majority of them want to win prize including sports, olympiads or other events. However, for someone,it is okay when they use such substances. For instance, one of the famous boxers Gennady Golivkin, he has used restricted substances. He confessed that he sometimes used a prohibited drugs, to achieve his goal of winning. Financial incentives play maim significant role.Maybe, just because they want to take such substances. Furthermore, there are many options how: for money, to earn money. On the other hand, there are viable solutions. The numerous of professional athletes know that it is harmful for health, we can say dangerous, due to there are some chemicals and detrimental substances, which affect the body in a bad way. In addition, it will influence for their physical performance and their mental health. Also, they break the law. In general, their coaches should reprimand them, to stop applying forbidden chemicals. Moreover, the law should punish them or make some action or conclusions. Then, we will find a solution to this global problem. To conclude with, mention these causes and effective resolutions can help reduce the amount of sportspeople, who give up these controlled substances.Sometimes they are ready for everything to get this prize and to be better in finance. Because of that they have no other choice.