Some people think that Financial School should be mandatory in schools. Others say that there are more important topics. Discuss both statement and give your opinion.

Many people would argue that Financial School should be learning in schools, while others think that other topics have more importance. I believe that Financial school is very important because students would have skills to afford the business field. However, is true that there are other topics such as robotics and computer technology because they will be the enterprises of the future. On one hand, Financial School would help students who have started to work in companies, have considerable skills to move well in this environment. In fact, with the advent of brokers and trading, knowledge in finance would be crucial to finding work and also to have individual economic growth. In addition, at these times, knowledge the finance market is a good way to gain money independently. The company Interactive Brokers is giving chances to work and to learn trading activities with them. Is a good opportunity to work there having knowledge in finance because is a company in continuing development. On the other hand, there are other topics such as robotics and computer technology, that students could learn in school. With the advent of artificial intelligence and the use of many kinds of robots, a lot of technology companies are developing around the world. In the near future, the use of AI, droids and different technology will be part of our lives, furthermore, the necessity of new talents in this field is growing exponentially. The school will play an important role in preparing the workers from tomorrow. Tesla and SpaceX are well known for their technology and the use of AI in their cars and satellites respectively, soon other companies will start with this technology in their services so they will need new workers in this field. In conclusion, financial school, robotic and computer technology, and even the use of AI, are extremely necessary for students to have knowledge in these fields. In fact, the use of new technologies in cell phones computers and cars has caused a technology revolution where is very important to have these skills at the time to find a job.