Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contribute to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. 🔸Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are people who guess that success can be counted by money. Others believe that the people who are working for humankind like tutors and researchers are more successful. In this essay, I want to discuss both points of view and try to achieve a logical conclusion. First of all, I want to discover the point of view which says that money is the measure of success. On the one hand, it looks very logical - you are working a lot, so you have a lot of money. On the other hand, I'm convinced, that there are a lot of people all over the world, that they are working tough, but the money goes to their owners. Furthermore, it seems that frequently money is the symbol of the ability to make it work, more than the ability to work hard yourself. For instance, we can see many great international companies with thousands of workers, who are working hard for very low wages. They are poor, and their owner is very wealthy. Secondly, in a lot of countries, people like teachers and doctors are working hard mostly because of their love for their work, not for a wage. There are a lot of examples of the lack of respect for such professions like doctors, teachers, and nurses, with the money that is not commensurate with the difficulty of their work. In my humble opinion, what we have to do is to equate the respect and the wage of the people they are working for the future of humanity, with the difficulty of their work. In conclusion, the quantity of money is not an indicator of your work and contribution to society. We have to highlight the people who are working hard for our future.