In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive ır negative development?

Nowadays, companies tend to launch their manufacturers as new items while they’re advertising them. Because they would like to appeal population and there is increasing competition. I strongly believe that it has drawbacks such as disappointing people. One of the potential reasons would be to make individuals interested in this product. It is a sale strategy, however, it is working on human beings who seek to purchase that kind of product. It has been shown by research that women are mostly attracted to makeup tools which have a better look. The other thing why businesses do this could be to be able to compete with others who are producing the same quality ones. Especially in the last decade, technology has grown as it has never been before, and afterwards, this growth led to competition. According to the last findings, buyers are choosing cars which are told they have different features, but the fact for the salesman is selling more cars than other brands. Even though there are some advantages of this improvement, I think one of the biggest disadvantages is making the population disappointed. They thought that they choose a brand new one but the truth is not the same. For instance, a hand cream was launched with a label saying that its formula had changed, although when I read the ingredients I realized the only thing that was added was one oil. To conclude, product advertisers mostly repeat that this has changed. They keep doing this, consequently, they want to make it more attractive for humans, in addition, their differences would be helpful to be in the first place compared to other manufacturers.