Nowadays tourism generates a significant part of national income for many countries, but it has certain drawbacks too. This essay will examine the advantage and disadvantages of tourism and provide a logical conclusion.

These days, transportation has been developing immediately, so global citizens can travel to other region not only so fast but also comfortable for a range of parts such as visiting it; moreover, they have a great deal of money for these countries; whereas, they are a lot of disadvantages. while tourist industries have drawback, I still believe that cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, the good points of tourist are varied. Firstly, they spend a number of money on destination countries for buying things like suveniars, visting places, transportation and so on; as a result, the economy of countries which have a good tourist industries improve. Secondly, If a countries have a mojarity of visitor, then jobs oppourtunities in these area climb owing to the fact that the number of places that are related to passenger will be increased such as Restaurants, hotels, cafe, and so forth. Thirdly, these governments are able to obtain forigion funder for making new facilities like Dubai. On the other hand, improving tourist industries have demerits. On the one side, it is important that authorities invest so much money for enhance safity inasmuch as when a country have a lot of terurism terrorism and civil fight in it, the figure of people who are come for visiting this palce are reduced. On the otehr side, when too many population have a trip to some countries, their environment will be destroyed due to the fact that these communities need accomodation; hence, inhabitants build their residental areas in the nature and destroyed it for earning money. In conclusion, the fact that passangers have several bad points; however, the merits for nation and governmnets government are a lot and they can eslipce the disavantages.