The government should pay for large pieces of art such as sculptures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The budget of any government is spent on many tasks. One of the important fields which needs money to be improved is art. Improving art also needs dollars then governments decide to buy enormous pieces for this field. This essay will be written about this subject and I will give my opinion. On the one hand, paying money for specific pieces which are related to famous artists is really important for a country. For example, the Louvre museum has many works of art from all around the world like the famous Davinchi's paintings and enormous sculptures from Greece etc. Some of these big shapes which came from all around the world were bought by the France government. This museum brings a lot of tourists from other places to visit them in a special place with good descriptions of their stories. Obviously, it shows paying for large and rare arts is a good idea for any country to make enormous incomes. On the other hand, in some cases, huge crafts have historical meaning. For instance, the freedom sculpture in the USA has many stories behind it and the United States will never sell it to another person. Clearly, it means a lot to people how something could be important for any place. Therefore, buying these kinds of instruments has deep meaning for any culture which brings them their history. However, paying a lot of dollars in this area is not a good idea for all places. For example, if they do not know how to protect them it would damage them over time thus, they might waste their bills and the craft's value. In conclusion, frankly, I recommend anywhere to pay money on this subject, especially rare ones. In contrast, spending the most part of the budget is not a good idea which means it could be destroyed after a while and their budget will be lost.