Celebrities’ Private Lives Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the celebrity´s life is always in the public record and under the spotlight.Of course that social media enables celebrities to maintain a continuous presence in the public eye. This essay totally agrees that famous people have their private life which should be away from the social media and the public life. Stars are human so they have the right to their privacy. Everyone deserves a boundry between their public life and private life. In fact, the media should focus only on the achievements and skills of famous people. Hence the intense focus on celebrities´private lives sometimes can contribute to stress,anxiety and other mental health issues for this people even for the families´members. This can be harmful especially when media coverage crosses into harassment or exploitation. For example,in my country,one of the fame star was followed by the social media with her family.They started to spread the rumors and they turned her and the whole family into a smear campaign,her life was turned into hell. For this reason she has decided to place restrictions on her privacy and safe her family. On the contrary, the social media plays a significant role in the lives of famous,they could not being famous without intervention of networks.Celebrities themselves may benefit from the media spotlight, it helps them to achieve their careers and public profiles. Aditionnally, celebreties are often a public figures who they have choosen to be in the center stage to reach their goals and improve their professional life sush as their contributions to film, music, or other field.Many people are interested in their life and follow their news and their professional achievements through the media.The media coverage can reflect this public curiosity. In conclusion, celebrities are human and they have their private life which should not be shared with the public life. As well the role of the social media is to respect this famous people and concentrate only on the parts of achievements and carreers career carriers.