Most people prefer ready to eat food outside of their homes rather than home made food now.Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages.

Most people consider ready made food outside of their homes rather than home made food. I personally believe that having ready made food on a regular basis has more drawbacks than benefits. People generally prefer ready made food because they do not like to cook for themselves. Consuming ready made food saves their valuable time and energy. Ready made food is prepared outside of home, and when a person consumes it, he does not know what sorts of ingredients it has. Sometimes some harmful ingredients are added in ready made food to increase its taste and flavour. For instance, in Bangladesh, food colors are added in ready made food to attract customers, which can severely affect gut health. Therefore, I believe that ready made food are not safe to eat because it is detrimental for health. Home made food is always safe because when a person cooks it, he clearly knows what sorts of ingredients this food has. Therefore, when a home made food is prepared at home, it is free of harmful ingredients and good for health. Most importantly, it suits the choice of taste and flavour of the eater. Because when a person makes dinner at home, he will follow his own taste and tradition. For example, people in Japan prefer home made dinner becasue they prefer to have their own traditional food once in a day. Therefore, I believe that the habit of eating home made food is good for health and helps a person to follow his traditional. In conclusion, eating home made food is good for health and gives the opportunity of testing traditional food. Ready made food is not suitable for health because it might have harmful ingredients.