Some psychologist recommend that to overcome stresses in daily life we should do nothing at all for a period of time of the day. Do you agree or disagree?

Some psychologists advise that we should do nothing for sometimes of the day to overcome stresses of our lives. I personally agree with this viewpoint because doing nothing for a period of time of the day can help us to deal with stress and anxiety and refresh our mind. Everyday we deal with lots of work pressure, and other heavy loads of personal responsibilities. Our body and mind require proper rest and refreshment, which can be achieved by spending a certain period of time of the day doing nothing. It makes our minds calm and refresh, increases our ability to concentrate, and decreases our anxiety and stress. For example, people in Japan, spend 15 minutes of the day by doing nothing, and this practice helps them to overcome their daily anxiety and work stress. Moreover, taking a break from the work and responsibility and doing nothing improves a person's cognitive ability. It improves a person's thinking capability and ability of self-reflection. With self-reflection, a person can understands his strengths and weaknesses, own concepts of right and wrong, and makes effective plans about his works and responsibilities. For example, when people of China started spending a certain period of time doing nothing, their thought process improved, and they started performing good at their workplace. To conclude, spending a certain period of time of the day doing nothing is helpful because it eliminates a person's worries and stresses. It also helps mind to process thoughts and ideas to work effectively.