Examine the arguments in favour and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue.

Nowadays, some people say that animal experiments are cruel and should be abolished, while others say that animal experimentation can help to develop new drugs in order to heal people with strange diseases. In this essay I will discuss both views and come to a clear conclusion about this topic. Firstly, animal experimentation can be used to test new medication in order to see if it can be harmful for the people or if in the other hand, it can be used to treat diverse diseases. Thus, we can create more specific ways to heal diverse diseases by testing the range of action of some medications. For example, in 2019, animal experimentation helped the scientists to develop a vaccine that was capable to immunize most of the people, and stop the pandemic. Animal experimentation can help the humans to live longer. Secondly, animal experimentation can be cruel and harmful for the animals. This is due to the fact that most of the animals that are used for medical testing, grows in cages with so little space. They also can be intoxicated by the medication that scientists inject to them, causing them to die in agony. For instance, in the year 2020 lost of animals died in big medical laboratories because of the drugs that the professionals injected in them. Using animals to test medicines can be harmful for the animals and no ethical. To conclude, I will say that using animals in order to test our medical drugs can help to develop the human health, but also kills lots of animals each year.