We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

In today's world, dependency on computers has been increasing through the years. Using technology in different areas such as business, medicine, criminalistic or in the aviation, has permitted developing of these markets, improving sales. Throughout this essay, we explore the capability of computers have creating an impact on the biggest companies and the pros and cons about generating dependence of these devices. It is commonly believed that "dependence" word always has a negative connotation, but not always that way. To illustrate it, I want to highlight the importance that computers have, especially in computing capacity. It is used in projects with high demand in maths or complex operations human beings can not do easily or quickly. In particular, processes that include statistic models, optimizate operations or run computing works, are not replaced by handmade procedures. On the other hand, computers are used by people to engage in leisure activities that consume considerable amounts of time and offer little substantial benefit to their lives. For instance, many individuals spend hours on social media or playing online games, which, while entertaining, often do not contribute meaningfully to their personal or professional development. As a result, users may develop a dependency on these devices, leading to a form of addiction that can be challenging to overcome. I consider, there are more benefits computers bring to us, not only reducing times in our jobs but also boosting the technology become in our ally. To conclude, a future where we incorporate technological devices in our daily routine should not scare us, but rather should motivate us to take the world in a more pleasant way.