It is better for people to be unemployed than people to be employed but they do not enjoy. Do you agree or disagree?

Several individuals believe that those who are unemployed are better than those who are employed but they do not like them. Personally, I totally disagree with this statement because of some major reasons which I shall explain in more detail in this essay. First of all, it is clear that people who are employed but bored are unhappy and lack of working inspiration. Consequently, not only can this have negative effects on their mental health, but it also reduces the productivity of their jobs. For example, If a person has a job that they do not like, they will be lazy and not want to go to work. Furthermore, they will not be hard working and they will not have the stimulation to overcome challenges in their careers. What is more, they are easily stressed and unbalanced. On the other hand, people who are employed must face the disadvantages of finance and psychology. To illustrate, people must pay their bills such as electricity, water, and so on. Therefore, if they do not work, they will not have money to cover their life. Additionally, they will decrease their confidence because a career represents the value of an individual so when they socialize, they will be shy when others know that they are jobless. On top of that, if people do not approach jobs for a long period of time, they will be obsolete. Because, nowadays, the technology develops rapidly, the software updates and appears continuously. It means people must also study technology knowledge continuously, too. In conclusion, my opinion, I disagree that it is better for people to be unemployed than people to be employed but they do not enjoy it. Because the financial problem is more difficult than other issues such as laziness, lack of motivation, and stress.