Completing university education is thought by some to be th ebest way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developng soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that obtaining good work needs a degree, while others consider that needing abilities and experience. It is undeniable that knowledge has become an essential part of work. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. A commonly held belief is that higher education may give you an excellent job. As evidence, they point to a job that needs your knowledge and a fine degree very demanding aspect of their work. Furthermore, the higher not only receive a wonderful job, but also without a degree can't attain promotion in work. It could be explained by the fact that the police department will require your law degree to enhance your status, even if you gain experience. As a result, it leads to a degree that could improve your work in the future. On the other hand, people claim that soft skills will be beneficial in work. For example, they may mention that with experience can get a job quickly and will not require adaptation. In addition, soft skills attain more benefits that you will not face issues while you are working. The explanation lies in the fact that more workers do not obtain the job abilities, and because of this, it will impact your reputation due to you not being able to do you completely. Therefore, skills play a crucial role in work, you can complete your missions simply. In conclusion, soft skills and a degree influence work. However, I believe that to receive a superb job, you need education and experience. These aspects are useful for your job.