More and more people today are visiting extreme places such as Antarctica or the Sahara desert. What are the advantages or disadvantages of such travels?

There is no denying the fact that travel is one of the best experiences in our lives. It is a commonly held belief that going to tough places like Antarctica or the Sahara Desert, increases the dopamine that they lost while living in modern cities. There is also an argument that going to dangerous areas will get you injured or even worse. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, for people who want to have a lifetime adventure, travelling itself will not satisfy this desire. In other words, they want to try a whole experience than what they used to. In addition, this is a good way to improve their mental health. For example, when a man gets bored with his job and his ordinary routine, the best way he can think about is travelling to places he always wanted to visit like the Amazon forest or climbing a mountain in another part of the world. On the other hand, some people have another idea about trying a new experience. It is possible to say that, they believe that kind of travelling is extremely challenging and deadly if they don’t watch out for themselves. For instance, you can visit a new habitat that you can’t ever imagine like the Alps in northern Italy, or relaxing in front of the beach in Tunisia. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance nevertheless, I tend to believe that everyone has their own unique perspective of what makes them feel the life they want.