An increasing number of professional, such as teachers and doctors are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the reasons for this trend? What effect does it have on the countries professionals are leaving?

Nowadays a lot of individuals who work in teaching and the medical field are going to work in another countrycountries, not in theirs.There are many reasons for that but the important reason I think is they are looking for a better life for themselves and their families. However, this may affect negatively on their own countries. On the one hand, when a person finishes his education he starts to find the best for his future, so he takes a decision to leave for developed countries to work there, to have a good life as his income will rise there and make more money and also can make his own business. For example, a lot of Indian people left their country to work in Guld countries as there numerous of works in various fields. On the other hand, leaving the country with its professional people can influence badly on it also lacks the number of employees in different fields so it leads to a bad economy in the country. For instance, in Egypt, there's a huge decrease in the number of doctors because they left for another country for work. There are always options to solve the problem, so these poor countries need the find them. In conclusion, educational people leave their homes to seek a good life for themselves while it help them improve their opportunities. therefore, it shapes atrocious on their state reducing the number of skilled workers and hurting the economy. Countries need to find ways to keep their talented people to ensure both personal success and the country ’s growth.