Some people believe that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job. Others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience in stead. Discuss this both views and give your opinion

Unlike in the past, it is now almost essential for everyone to get a degree. However, there are still people who believe that having an experience is more necessary. In my opinion, I think that earning a degree is essential in order to get a decent and highly-paid job. both views and my view are explained in detail below along with the conclusion. On one hand, some are convinced that having a certificate is the better way to get a job. Many of the highest-income jobs require an official academic transcript to get hired. For instance, it is known that doctors, engineers, and lawyers have the best salary. Moreover, all these occupations require long years of studying and having experience will not compensate for a degree. On the other hand, several individuals see that building a professional background is better than wasting time in university. For example, working as a carpenter or plumber doesn't require passive knowledge to work. Nonetheless, these careers have a poor income and weak job security. From my point of view, I agree that obtaining a degree will provide you with a great and secure career. Furthermore, with a degree, you can get more offers and with time you will gain experience. Unlike when you have only experience, you will not be able to get a degree with time. To conclude, studying and receiving a degree will provide you with a good position long-term and will give you more work opportunities. The more people invest in learning, the better their lives will be in the future.