Many people think that museums and galleries should only show work from local artists rather than work from other countries. do you agree?

Art spaces, particularly museums and galleries, have a role in the national heritage of a country. In exhibition’s interest is to release masterpieces of the world-known artists, to attract more visitors. It is less likely that local or international artworks will prevail in galleries. Analyzing both, society’s ignorance about foreign works of art, as well as the loss of internal talent creators, can prove my point of finding a middle ground in the discussion. Firstly, getting rid of well-known crafts will greatly affect the educational level of the population. For instance, the shortness of the variety of art pieces will reduce admirers' awareness of the world of beauty. Which, unfortunately, will result in the gradual fall of the country’s educational rankings. Therefore, this makes it clear, that decision to give the preference only to the local artists would be unreasonable. On the other hand, prioritizing international craftsmen would mean negligence of own heritage. For example, as everyone knows, forgetting the legacy and adjusting to the values of others eventually will result in the loss of our roots. Thus, we can’t let it happen, it would result in a social revolution inside the nation. This concludes that the decision to focus attention only on the world’s experts will not be favourable as well. To summarize, a radial approach to support either side will not be preferable for authorities. It is rather unlikely to put first any team, but rather let both of them coexist and delight visitors’ eyes. After a thorough analysis of the subject, it is predicted that amount of tourists will increase significantly to adore all sorts of art, collected in one place.