Some people think that the government should ban dangerous sports, but others think that people should have the freedom to do whatever sport activities they choose, Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, some people have argued that the government should issue a prohibition on dangerous sports. But others believe that every person has the right to practice these activities. Hence, this essay will discuss and explain both statements and my opinion on this topic. On one hand, individuals think that hazardous events should be banned and illegal. Their argument is basically that these kinds of events are unsafe and can lead to death cases. But that actually isn't true completely, because every administration of the sport must make sure of your safety before anything else. For instance, in skyrockets games, they ensure that you are wearing your seatbelt, and in skydiving, an expert accompanies you to make sure you have a great time without any concerns of anything risky. On the other hand, there are subsides who are stating that practising such sports is a choice and people should have the freedom to do it. That may sound like a great opinion, but this hand doesn't care about the safety of people, therefore, some of them don't care about the lives of these sporters, and that under the justification of freedom. To conclude, neither of their statements is ultimately correct; in other words, both have negative aspects and do not solve this problem entirely. So the perfect solution from my perspective is to allow dangerous sports, but with specific restrictions, for example, ensuring the capabilities of the equipment, and limiting the players to a limited age. But in the end, if these games cross the line of risk, then they should be banned.