Some people think it is not necessary for adults to receive education in class. Self-study is a good way for them to study more effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that says learning at college or university is not important for adults if they want the knowledge instead, self-study gives more effective results for individuals. I completely agree with the statement because the goal of studying is actually to gain knowledge, and this is achieved better in self-education. To begin with, studying at a university does not have an impact on the person, in other words when people need to understand something or even learn something, these places do not give the right way to that, however, self-education is the opposite side of this case and will eventually make us learn about the matter, for instance, Harvard says 80 per cent of graduates do not fully understand what they studied. Another point to consider is that individuals get more board in the class and this will lead to a feeling of unimportance about the subject, on the other hand, self-study solves all these problems and gives more fun to the matter because you will learn with a way that person feels close to, for example, math can be really boring in university but when I learned it on Youtube I immediately felt interested in the math and in a short time I became great in it. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that self-education can bring us closer to knowledge and make us enjoy more than studying in class and with it, we can achieve our goals in much less time and in high understanding also