Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, inspite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of individuals assert that numerous masses enjoyed their childhood period instead of adult life. Whereas,others contradict this statement. According to me,the life of juveniles is more enjoyable rather than adults as they are free like a bird and do not have any responsibility on their shoulders during this age. On the one hand side,during the teenage years,teenagers totally rely on their parents for their basic needs as well as their upcoming future. For example,when I was a teen usually I took money and other things from my parents. Moreover,I didn't have a tension for anything in my life as I utterly depended on my parent's decision. Hence,children can live their lives freely as well as stress-free. Moreover,they don't have tension regarding their future because most of the time parents can decide their kids's future according to their capability. On the other hand,some folks reckon that adulthood time is the most entertaining period of life.During this age,people can make their families and also they are enough mature to make their decisions independently.Apart from that,they enjoy their successful journey along with their families.Irrefutable,they have a certain responsibility but,they can enjoy each and every moment full of enthusiasm. Therefore,they take every challenge as a task and complete it with full effort as they are enough mature to make wise decisions. Additionally,they achieve everything they want in their life and then rest of their life,they lead good lifestyles along with their families. To conclude, although adult age groups are too mature and lead their lives happily without any interference from others,I believe, that childhood age is the most enjoyable and stress-free period of life as compared to adulthood.