Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, inspite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There have been ongoing debates regarding whether the juvenile years are the greatest period of life, while others argue that even though more responsibilities, the adult generation can buy greater happiness compared to the children generation. Both points of view and the reason why I personally prefer the latter argument will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it is reasonable for some to claim that Childhood is the best time in their life. This is possible because human beings have common behaviour about the remember, called Nostalgia Consequently, Whenever people who are an adult feel depressed, they are likely to bring old memories because it has more time and enormous energy to do anything. Conversely, although childhood has both time and stamina, they still lack money, which play a crucial role in living in this day and age. Everything in the contemporary era can be purchased with money. For instance, while children can be happy by playing with their friends, adults are able to purchase game consoles to play with friends immediately. I personally argue in favour of adults who can grab pleasure greater than childhood because numerous individuals have dreams but various things need money to be successful. To put explain simply, My friend want to visit Japan since he was younger, due to without budget, Thus this dream was disappeared. However, when he grew up, he had a lot of money to grab the dream, ignoring responsibilities. In conclusion, even though it is undeniable that Childhood is the one greatest part of life, adults have a lot of money in order to manage their happiness in the long run.