A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A rising number of people think that animals are abused by members of society and they should have the same rights as human beings, while in others' opinions humans should use animals for preserving food and continued research. This essay will show both of views and will give own opinion. Animal rights activists exposed animals ' terrible living conditions and people nowadays are really concerned about their position in society, because humans are exploiting them in various ways. The recent research shows that strategically important animals, that produce food, are raising and living in captivity and these conditions make them feel unhappy. Therefore, activists put forward an idea to give animals the same rights as humans and they could feel freer. But some individuals on the contrary, think that we should continue to use animals for our own good. With the growing population, people start consuming more food and most of our ration contain products of animal origin. In addition, animals played a significant role in medicine development. According to the sources, in 2020, experiments on rats helped us to create vaccines from Coronavirus and this saved millions of human lives. In conclusion, animals play significant role in our lives by providing us with food and medicines. In my opinion, people should treat them better because they also have feelings and give them equal rights will bring them happiness again