At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the recent decades, the lion's share of some countries' population consisnts of youths, and only a small amount of population includes elderly people. There are advantages and a disadvantage for this trend, which will be disccused in this essay. The advantages seem to outweigh the disadvanges according to some reasons, which will be explained. To start with the disadvantage, the lack of expert workforces can lead to breakdown in some industries, such as agricultural, food and clothing. To be more accurate, the entire young and naive workforces cannot access to experienced older professionals to foster their knowledge about their career. As a result, new comers cannot efficiantly pass the promotion steps and become the future experts. For example, in some factories, the junior workers practically learn how to fo the job better from the senior forces. Moving to advantages, the main benefit of the young adult population being larger than older population is that the government can be ebale elderly individuals. Seventy-year-olds and over need 24 hours protrction and it can cost a lot for the societies. Moreover, younger societies may contribute to economic growth. Concerts and Festivals will be held according to the young adult interests, These enchanting events create a more busteling and alive cities, attracting so many tourists from all around the world. Tourism industry plays a crucial role in economic promotion. Finally, the fresh learners of younger population have the potential to follow different career paths and occupations, strenghening the country's financial background for the next generations. The more various experts in a country, the more feld choices and job opportunities are available for our future children. In conclusion, adolescents and adults are more beneficial for societies, as they are ready to work and spin the vehicle of industry and make more money for their country. In contrast, older people need a large amount of funding provided by government for living in the country without earning any money. Youths are also help their hometown to be more attractive to tourists, leading to financial benefits for the country.