All art needs to be beautiful in order to be valuable. If art is ugly, it is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

From the very beginning of the human kind, humans always tried to express their feeling in a way which reflects their internal feelings, thoughts, passions, and even their problems. Art was the most understandable method to achieve such complex purpose. The nature of art led people with different languages and customs understand the shadows behind the idea wich the artist tried to deliver. Art can be done in multiple forms, such as paintings, music, shows, writings, and also moves. This wide range opened the doors for the people to dive in deeply in the seas of arts. At this stage, should all kinds of art be beautiful? and how to define beautiful in terms of art output? Beauty is a concept which is relative and differs from person to another. A painting with coloful themes may be considered to be attractive to someone, however it may not to another. In both cases, this painting has an idea which the artist wanted to transmit to the audience, regardelss of how the audience received the piece of art. The real value of an art cannot be calculated depending on a pre-defined equation. It's a process where different factors determine if a an Choose an article an show examples art is valuable or not. Beauty is one of the most important factors which can in a way say that an art is valuable or not. It's clear that not all people will like a symphony, but the symphony distribuition, and value will surely depend on how beautiful it was. On the other hand, symphony internal message and idea is not related on how much it's loved by the listeners. To sum up, art is a global communication system between humans, and its value comes from the hidden feelings of the artist whether it is ugly or not.