Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans faced in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions

In fact, in one or two centuries around the world, it has become an extremely controversial issue that global warming is getting worse. This must be stopped and a proper solution should be applied. Therefore, for the purpose of this essay, I shall confine the discussion to some causes of global warming and some possible solutions in order to enhance people's lives. Accordingly, a great way to cause this problem would be deforestation and agriculture. More precisely, Plants are the main source of oxygen. They take in carbon dioxide and release oxygen thereby maintaining the environment. In addition, farming activities produce CO2 and methane gases. To illustrate, the greenhouses that have been applied lately in Chain hence resulted in various gaseous emissions. Furthermore, the use of vehicles and industrial development are other reasons. In other words, Vehicles burn fossil fuels which emit a large amount of carbon dioxide and other toxins into the atmosphere resulting in a temperature increase. Solving this problem is not easy. However, the key to reducing these problems seems to lie in cleaning up your environment. For more explanation, Humans, animals and plants all suffer from land and water contaminated by improperly discarded garbage. For example, Sultan Qaboos University reported that every year, people throw out 2 billion tons of trash. Moreover, Throw away less food. To explain, use what you buy and compost any leftovers. For instance, Cutting your food waste can reduce your carbon footprint by up to 300 kilograms of CO2e per year. In conclusion, however, it is not doubtful that global warming has a great deal of problems. These possible solutions, of course, are clear. So if people follow the suggested options which are mentioned above, they will bring quality to their lives.