Countries with along average working time are more economically successful than those countries which do not have a long working time. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years many of the population believe there is a strong correlation between long average working time and rising in economy among countries. In this essay, I will express my view of aspects in detail. On the one hand, the implementation of the labour force will increase the economy in both direct and indirect ways. Additionally, the existence of employees for a long time will raise production which lead to an increase in the economy directly. For instance, by taking a glance at these countries which have high economies we found they exploit the vast number of employees and distribute the time work between them throughout the day. On the other hand, some residents argue and deny any relation between increasing time spent on work and productivity. Firstly, expert and disciplined employment could assist in raising output without any offer hours. In contrast, inexperienced people and employees spend a long time achieving one task a day. For example, China was one of these countries which reduced their working time and surprisingly their economy climbing over these years. In conclusion, I completely disagree with that, and I believe focusing on skills and intelligence for employment and motivating Human resources management to be concerned about the ability of people rather than increasing their hours could improve the productivity and economy of cities.