Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

t is argued by some people that professionals like doctors and engineers, ought to work in the country where they did their practises, while others think that they should have freedom to choose a country where they desire to work. This essay will discuss both points of view and the fact that the former opinion is not the best approach, whereas giving professionals the right to decide their workplace is a better choice. For professionals, working in the country where they constructed theoretical academic background and gained practical experience may be straightforward and beneficial because they already had became familiar with the country. However, some countries do not have vast job opportunities and good working conditions and this situation leads professionals to work in other countries. According to a study which is published by MarketResearch.com, 75% of Indian software engineers migrate to Europe for working because of India’s poor job opportunities. Furthermore, brain drain is also important for global development because some countries do not have sufficient manpower to work as a professional. To address this problem, they have to transfer well-educated and enthusiastic people from other countries to serve the country. Owing to that, they can improve their country in a good way. According to the Germany labour market report from EURES highlighted that 60% of the working population consists of individuals from different nationalities In conclusion, although working for the familiar country might be easy and advantageous for professional people, they should have independenceindependency independence independency to choose and work for the country that they are eager to work for.