In the future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will able to read everything they want online without pain do you agree or disagree

The advent of the online platform newspaper and books will keep the manual newspapers and books totally replace in the future. I strongly agree with this idea for the reason that its will be more convenient to reader and enviromentally freindly. The world face a huge devolepmental changes keep people to choise the more simple methods to read and notice the new news. Therefore, shifting to onile mobile news platform and books will provide easy access for reader to gather their information. In addition, online books plays a significant roles in reducing time people spent searching for a specific books or newspaper. A recent study conclude that time people spending looking for a good sources for reading more than 20 hours which is unrelevant time. Furthermore, using the online papers will enhance the reduction in pollution. Apparentally, not all companys and factors pay attentions to paper recyles due to that using of online books will help to tackle this issue. Moreover, the number of people donate their own books it show dramatically decrease by time so their is many books and papers are misused nowadays. A recent research prove thats papers buring have a significant impact on human health and increase the earth pollution. To conclude, I completelly adgree with the ideas of replacing the paper books and newspaper with a online platforms due to the reduction of pollation. Additionally, its help to save this good habits by keep it more easy and comfortable to gain throw the reader.