Some people say that what children is their behaviour. other leave the amount of time they spend on television influences their behaviour most. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some have a belief that children's personalities are what he does, while others argue that what makes them is television and how long they spend time in front of it, this essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and eventually express my opinion. On the one hand, we can see many kinds of children with different characters with this view; we can put the possibility that the human personality is shaped at a young age, in other words, the child can act as if he is, like if he is a kind boy his behaviour will be good with individuals around him, for instance, some research has shown that if a child raised in a harsh environment, there is a high probability that he will become an immoral person, However some research say the opposite. On the other hand, the opinion that says children behave by what they see on television, which is a little logical because if we put a child in front of a television, we will see him act exactly as the actor in the film does. He will talk just like him, but in fact, this happens in a short time after that, they will return to what they are, but they did the action because it impressed them, for example, in a book I read a while ago says that kids imitate what they like immediately. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this matter, on balance. However, I tend to believe that kids are formed in many ways, including the environment and parents and what they see and what they hear, and they finally grow and become the final form.