Some people believe that teachers have an important role to play in the educational success, while others think it is the students' attitude that matters. Discuss both of views and share your opinion.

Nowadays youngsters' education is an actual issue and teachers play a significant role in students ' studies. Nonetheless, there are some argues as: some people think that learners' success relies on their attitude for study, and the rest of them claim that educators' influence on more mandatory. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, the tutor's role and teaching way are extremely important because if a teacher is educated and does his work properly, students will be definitely successful in their studies. For example, when I was studying in middle school, I was not lucky with my English teacher. She did not teach us at all, and my classmates scored on the subject. After, when I moved to another school, I had a better teacher than my previous one and advanced my knowledge. On the other hand, the student's attitude is more necessary. Some learners do not want to study even if they have a good teacher. Even tutors teach students decently, nevertheless, scholars do not pay attention to and score their studies, their success clearly will be in question. For example, in my school, there is a math teacher, and she has extensive work experience and high education. Most of her learners know her subject well, however, there are some students who do not want to study and always sleep during her lessons. To sum up, in my opinion, in most cases on student's success in learning, mostly influences him. The teacher is only a guide in this way, and learner's hard work and discipline are indicators of their achievement.