Nowadays, learning have gained in popularity but some people argue that courses can never be as good as those taken by attending a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In our contemporary era, distance learning has become renowned in society. However,many people,including me opt for and rely on interactive learning by attending lectures in a college because of primary reasons such as motivation to proceed with lessons and having challenges in learning online. Due to geographical isolation and unintegrity,e-learning could be mandatory in some cases as a plethora of students might not possess the condition to travel overseas.One of the merits of distance learning may be the resources it provides on the Internet.During the pandemic, for instance,'PowerPoint slides' were being conveyed to us facilitating our comprehension.If we needed to inquire about a misconception,we would have roamed in these educative slides. On the other hand,proponents of distance training imply these classes appear to act as a deterrent to learning. According to some critics' implications,most juveniles seem to lose their focus on the lesson and are distracted by the external environment promptly. In contrast,as some researchers suggest whenever an individual interacts with others,they are more capable of learning since they have the desire to keep up with their peers. In other words, this encourages the swift incline of schoolmates' ambition and tendency,eventually making them a better student in academic terms Moreover, distance learning does not engage the student with intellectual and societal virtues like respect,honesty and conscientiousness.The root consequence of this way of learning is observed when they are inclined to tell lies to their tutor whether they have done their assignments or not.Predictably bringing up a mature person to a community could be challenging in this way. In conclusion,as far as I am concerned,e-learning led by the human's own will or impossibilities cannot lead to a better understanding of extents and contents compared to face-to-face learning as its pros outweigh the cons.