The movement of people to cities is one of the biggest problems facing many cities today. Discuss the main causes. What solutions can be used to tackle the situation?

In fact, in many countries around the world, it has become an extremely controversial issue that more and more people are moving to cities. This must be stopped and proper solving should be applied. Therefore, for the purpose of this essay, I shall confine the discussion to some problems and some possible solutions. To begin with, a great deal of ways to cause this problem could be the huge opportunities for jobs. To clarify, jobs are more available in cities compared to villages hence people are forced to leave their houses and look for means of existence. In addition, the case where availability of services is considered one of the major reasons. In explanation, individuals choose to live comfortably. Solving these problems is not easy. Accordingly, the key to reducing this matter might be offering jobs in villages. In explanation, individuals can create jobs for themselves by using their animals and agriculture. For example, Taqah is a fertile land where its inhabitants can utilize the fields for planting and harvesting the fruits and that demand for workers. In conclusion, however, it is not doubtful that movement to cities has a great deal of problems. The possible solutions, of course, are clear. So if people follow the suggested options which are mentioned above, they will bring quality to their lives.