many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this isa positive or a negative development

There is no doubt that these days most people prefer transfer from countryside to main cities due to many benefits,which leads to decrease the numbers of population in countryside.The question is, is immigration from rural to urban area can be affect on the development? In this essay, I will discuss both sides and draw my perspective. There are several positive points of movening to cities.The main reasons to support this claim, moving from countryside to cities letting the individuals to explore and obtain many opportunities. For example, the number of occupations in the city are higher compared to the rural area,resulting in desire the individuals to move to cities in order to enhance their income. Other reason is, the cities contain several facilities help to improve the person life.To illustrat, the availability of the sports and entertainment facilities asset to elevate the level of the quality life. On the other hand, there are adverse impact on the development when the population in the countryside is decreasing and increasing in the cities, firstly, the traffic wil be significantly increase and cause a lot of troubles.other wise, it can be results to affect pollution leading to spread the disease Also the computation among people will increase which cause a mental issue such as depression and anxiety. In conclusion, I could say that the deterioration of the number of population in countryside is also in need for consideration so the government should be suspended people who live in rural areas by improving the level of living.