It is shown that many criminals have a low level of education. Some people argue that the best way to reduce crime is to educate criminals in prison to help them find jobs when they leave prison. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people, especially those from poor economic backgrounds, commit most of the crimes seen today. However, some believe that to curb crime rates and help them find decent jobs, it is necessary to promote good values ​​through education. I think I very much agree with the idea of ​​promoting learning in prisoners and guiding them on the right path. Many offenders are more likely to commit crimes and end up in prison because they are disadvantaged and do not have the opportunity to receive a proper education. Education can help eliminate most of the problems faced today; it is a healthy, wealthy lifestyle and a way to imbibe good moral values. If prisoners receive a good education, they may be instilled with these values. Such Foundations can also help you obtain high-paying jobs and social status. Furthermore, having a good source of income prevents them from engaging in any illegal work to satisfy their needs. For example, many ex-offenders in India now work for nonprofit organizations. Furthermore, obtaining a source of income and working for an organization will lead to the development of society. It will bring more capital to the province that can be used for further development of the province. Moreover, the whole person will have a peaceful atmosphere, and people will not care too much about the misfortunes in the world. For example, many ex-offenders have embarked on a spiritual path. In summary, a good education can allow offenders to live a better life after prison, find a well-paying job, and may help them gain social status, thereby reducing crime rates.