International tourism is harmful for developing countries because it can damage local environment and culture, therefore it should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that global tourism can bring a lot of drawbacks for any nations by destroying local history and culture as result it must be stopped. In my opinion I totally disagree with this statment because tourism can brings so many benefits for countries. To begin with the main advantage of internation tourism is it excellent source for country income and refresh the local market economy therefore nations can use this kind of source of money to develop thire facilities in all diffrent kinds of fields. For example, after pandamic period many country closed thire airports for medical reasons therefore many local busnisses were shutdown due to lack of consumers and buyers in addtion government could not support thire citizen and help them form that lost. In the other hand, the manin reson of the majority of travelers is to discover and find out more of other countries history and for this result many cities allow forgine people to know more about local culture by building museums to identify thier ancient culture for instance, country like Eygpt had various kind of anciets and it attract huge number of visiters yearly to rearn about egyption museums and perymaid. In conclusion, benefits of international tourism are countless manily it can elevate nation economy so it incline the developmemt of the society as well as local enivronment.