All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity, How could it be tackled?

Nations worldwide are encountering a huge issue with spread of obesity among the residents. Which correlate with an inferior habit. In this essay, I will explain my view of aspects in detail. On the one hand, increasing the consumption of fast foods in the communities had an adverse effect on the population. Firstly, the expansion of restaurants chin in recent years was the main reason for this obesity. Secondly, most people tend to consume a lot of sugar and snacks between their essential meals which in an indirect way leads to the overproduction of glucose in their body and uncontrolled by the pancreas. For example, Kwait on of these countries which complains of widespread overweight among the inhabitant, and when we look at their daily habit, we find they consume a vast quantity of sweets. On the other hand, solving this problem could be a challenge. Additionally, they change the pattern of their lives and a strict commitment. Moreover, the implementation of the exercises in the schools and encouraging them about the benefits. Also, start with healthy food and motivate the families. For instance, China was one of the first countries whose introduce sports equipment in schools which had a beneficial effect in reducing weight. In conclusion, I believe that any change in our daily routine will directly enhance our health and contribute to preventing us from gaining weight. Encouraging students to practice exercises on of the crucial elements to tackle this issue.