It is believed that students at schools and universities can learn better via technology rather than with teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that students at educational institutions learn better via technology rather than with their teachers. I personally disagree with this viewpoint because learning via teachers is more efffective because it helps students to share their learnings and their assessments get proper evaluation. Teachers are humen and they deliver lessons mostly in classrooms. Learning with the help of a teacher in a classroom helps students in different ways. In a classroom, students have the opportunities to share knowledge and experiences with their teachers and peers, rectify their mistakes, discuss their problems with their teachers, and become encouraged by seeing the progress of others. Therefore, a classroom learning is more effective and appropriate than technological learning. For example, in Bangladesh, all educational institutions deliver teaching by human teachers. Therefore, students can directly contact with their teachers in the classrooms, if they require any support. Moreover, teachers can evaluate the assessments and homeworks of their students more appropriately. They not only provide proper feedback to the students, but also affective guidelines about how to correct mistakes, and how to improve. Those students who are weak, can get proper attention and guidelines from their teachers and that help them to work on their mistakes. Teachers advise students about resubmitting their essays, and reassess it. For instance, in Australia, if any student get poor marks in assessment, it is the duty of the teacher to provide him proper attention and support. To conclude, learning via teachers is more appropriate and effective. It helps students to talk directly with their teachers in the classrooms. Students also get proper evaluation of their assessments and advise of improvement.