In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. what do you think the reasons for this and how can it be solved?

In many countries, people have numerous health problems because they lead unhealthy lives. The reasons behind this problem is people are not health conscious, and are not aware of the drawbacks of unhealthy lives. To solve this problem, people should be health conscious and should learn to practice a healthy lifestyle. People have a lot of health problems because they are not health conscious. They do not like to do physical exercise regularly, and are not interested in having a balanced diet. Rather they love to lead a sedentary lifestyle and mostly consume unhealthy food. In addition, people are not aware of the harmful effects of leading a unhealthy life. They do not know how a unhealthy lifestyle effects their physical and mental well-being. For example, people from the USA, before diagnosed with hypertension do not know how much their unhealthy lifestyle is responsible for their disease. To solve this problem people should become health conscious. If people are inclined to take care of their health, they will exercise regularly and have balanced diet. Furthermore, healthy lifestyle is a practice and people should learn to maintain it. Those who want to lead a healthy lifestyle, will make a daily routine, and proper balanced diet plan according to their health requirements. This practice will help to improve their health. For example, people in Japan, after maintaining a daily routine and diet plan has improved their health a lot. In conclusion, people do not like to take care of their health becuase they love to lead a sedentary lifestyle and eat unhealthy food. People should be health conscious and lead a routined life to solve this problem.