In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some nations in the world, buying a house is more important for individuals than renting it. This phenamena phenomenon has several reasons, I think this situation is completely positive for people. The reasons of this are firstly, People want to have a stable palce to live in, They don't want to pack their belongings and move to a new place every year. Secondly, renting a place is wasting of money. people can not take back their money in compare to buying a house. when you buy a house with morgage, the money you pay every month is actually kind of saving it. finally, people love to design their own place In my opinion buying a house is more responsible than renting it. In the scenerio of buying, you can save your money and not spending it in the process of moving to a new place, for example when you move to a new place you have to change the curtain you had so it can be fixed on the window of the new home. another advantage of purchasing a house is that realstate market is always surging in long run so the buyers is not going to lose their money, especially in the united states you can buy a house with 90 pecent morgage and buyers can make another profit on that too. In conclusion, if parents control children's usage of smartphones it could be a positive development for human nature.