Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others think that actions can be taken to bring the change. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few individuals argue that climate change is currently the most urgent environmental issue, while others are of the belief that destruction of forests poses a greater threat to the Earth. The surge in temperature change is resulting in harsh weather conditions, while deforestation can lead to the extinction of animals. In my opinion, deforestation poses a more imminent threat. It often leads to livestock grazing. Firstly, climate change has led to extreme weather conditions such as heatwaves and floods. For example, the combustion of fossil fuels from manufacturing. Industries have caused changes in weather patterns on a global scale because of the numerous greenhouse gases. As a result of this option, humanity is facing drought and wildfires. On the other hand, deforestation is seen by some people as a more pressing concern because of its direct impact on biodiversity and ecosystems. Furthermore, the clearing of forests for agriculture, urbanization, and logging leads to the habitat loss of countless species, thereby driving many to extinction. For example, in the Amazon rainforest, temperature changes have led to the loss of over 17% of the forest in the last decade; this has severely impacted wildlife, including species like the jaguar. In my view, the gastronomy and consumption of meat greatly contribute to the destruction of forests because forests are cleared away for space needed in grazing lands. Furthermore, the feeding of crops such as Soybeans grown specifically for animal feed In conclusion, global warming and deforestation both have devastating effects on the environment, but I believe that deforestation should be given more priority due to its direct and immediate consequences on local grazing.