Many young people are leaving their home in rural area to study or work in cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that, the majority of young people go to different areas to work or study. While it is a commonly held belief that, we need to let them leave to study or work in another place, there is also an argument that, they should stay at their home and work in the same area. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, young people should have their own choice in this situation. In other words, they need to decide to what to do and try to explore the place if they want to go out to study or to work to earn money. In addition, I know many people now who leave their house just to improve their life. For example, my brother in law leave the house when he was only 10 years old to study and work, now after 15 years he is another person have much money and he have his own company now. On the otherhand, most people want to stay at home and study in their city and lend money from their parents'. It is also possible to say that, they do not have enough courage to go outside and explore other cities and work there. Moreover, there are many people who stay at home because they are lazy. For instance, my friend prefers to stay at home because he thinks he will not survive out, he thinks that somebody should give him money or he will not continue. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that, young people like me should go out and explore the world to build their character and to be solid in the future.