A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exerciseand avoids stress.What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few individuals prefer to remain vegetarian. They don't like to eat any kind of non-vegetarian food as in their opinion it preserves nature and keeps the ecosystem alive. Also, they believe that doing so has significant benefits for their health. This essay will discuss the view and present my opinion on the statement. To begin with, vegetarianism as a food choice promotes greenery and agricultural production in the world. It has several benefits like reducing air pollution, and soil erosion. Furthermore, vegetarian food has other benefits like It cannot be stopped due to severe weather. It only fixed the problem of hunger in the human population in non-violent ways. For instance, Countries like India where a large section of society is vegetarian have been able to achieve the goal of achieving two times food for poor and needy sections of society by promoting the green revolution in the early seventies. Subsequently, Another section of society feels that non-vegetarian food can balance the growing need for food for the rising population worldwide. In their opinion killing animals for food is justifiable. However, They argue that to achieve food security non-vegetarian food can only help us. To cite an example, Countries like the US have a strong demand for beef, pork, chicken, and lamb kind of products which are not so good for the human heart and promote the risk of heart attacks among non-vegetarians. In conclusion, vegetarian food is not only beneficial for the environment but also for human beings' health. Its benefits are enormous. Therefore, I believe that vegetarian food is better for our health as well as for the entire world.